Estates in Canada, local and safe classifieds market in Canada.

Looking for mature roomate to share my 3 bedroom home, 2bd avail in Wallaceburg, Ontario

Hi,
My name is Tamara, I am a 26yr old that finished my bachlers in science and nursing in 2008. I have a 3bdr home with 2baths and an unfinished basement good for storing. I have a large back yard with a 10x10 shed, a fire pit and a hudge front porch and a smaller back porch were the bbq is. Im looking to either rent out two of my bdr to either one person or two ppl and share the downstairs living area. I live in wallaceburg which is approx 20min from Chatham and 40min from Sarnia. I too am very clean and organized and im looking for someone that is serious andewill be respectful to my house. I bought my house in Jan of 09, it had just been fully remottled othr than the basement. So new kithen and both baths. I also put 13 000 worth of furniture and electronics in it as well. If interested email me back . If i dont respond right away dont panic it sometimes takes me a while to get back on with beig on the go. Utilities would be included, parking available and the individual would have full range to my house, looks will be provided for individual rooms for privacy.
I do have futon and day bed in the rooms at present time that could be used if needed but i put not finished because there not a regular comfortable bed.
Tamara

Type: Roommates wanted
Province: Ontario 
City: Wallaceburg 
Category: Roommates wanted
Roommates wanted in Ontario
This ad is older than 2 months.
View similar ads: Roommates wanted, Roommates wanted in Ontario